Tibetan Prayer Flag, Chakras
Length in Inches: 56
Made In: Nepal
100% cotton
Symbol: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival



$17.99 Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Tiger Eye, Red Rectangular, Ring

This tiger eye, red rectangular, ring, sterling silver is a natural beauty. It will be your favorite ring; this piece commands attention. Bold, stylish, detailed, and radiant this ring will be a staple in your wardrobe.

Sterling Silver

How can this crystal help you in your life? See the description below for a list of the physical, emotional, and spiritual properties of tiger eye.

$59.99 Select options
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist