Chakra Journal, Book of Shadows, Blank Book Large


This rich decorative leather journal has a eye catching beauty. Hand toned leather with embossed gemstones and a Chakra Meditation symbol within. It offers helpful messages and teaching regarding each chakra zone. This journal charges you while you document your thought and important notes. The many stones embedded in the front of these journal can offer an abundance of benefits to fuel your journey where you go. A real treasure for you or the one you love.
  • Suitable for both man or woman, this daily travelers notebook is perfect for an avid writer. Ideal to give as a birthday, Christmas, new years, valentines, graduation or wedding anniversary present

Comes with 7 Gemstones with these potential benefits

Amethyst – Promotes calmness, relaxation, reducing stress, anxiety and restful sleep.

Sodolite– Boost Confidence, self-esteem, communication, self-expression and supports a healthy immune system and metabolism.

Turquoise– Emotional balance, stability, boost creativity, artistic expressions and enhances spiritual attunement and intuition

Green Aventurine–  Supports heart health and circulation, abundance, prosperity, good luck and enhances emotional balance and inner harmony

Citrine– Abundance, prosperity, aids in releasing negative patterns and habits. Enhances creativity and inspiration

Measurements: 6″ x 4″

Carnelian–  Enhances creativity, inspiration, courage, motivation. Aids in overcoming fear, negativity and self-doubt

Red Jasper–  Enhances physical strength, endurance, vitality and assertiveness. Helps overcome obstacles  and emotional exhastion.

The concept of chakras originates from ancient Indian spiritual traditions and refers to energy centers in the body. There are seven main chakras, each located along the spine, that are thought to correspond with different physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects of our being.

The seven chakras are:

  1. Root chakra (Muladhara): located at the base of the spine and associated with our sense of safety, security, and basic needs.
  2. Sacral chakra (Svadhisthana): located in the lower abdomen and associated with creativity, sexuality, and emotions.
  3. Solar plexus chakra (Manipura): located in the upper abdomen and associated with personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.
  4. Heart chakra (Anahata): located in the center of the chest and associated with love, compassion, and relationships.
  5. Throat chakra (Vishuddha): located in the throat and associated with communication, self-expression, and speaking one’s truth.
  6. Third eye chakra (Ajna): located between the eyebrows and associated with intuition, perception, and spiritual insight.
  7. Crown chakra (Sahasrara): located at the top of the head and associated with spiritual connection, enlightenment, and transcendence.

It is believed that these chakras can become blocked or imbalanced, leading to physical, emotional, or spiritual problems, and that practices such as meditation, yoga, and energy healing can help restore balance and harmony to the chakra system.

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Journal Size: 5 1/2″ x 8 1/4/”